I don’t have a clever title for this one.

Some things I’ve realized:

1. I thought I didn’t like skinny girls, but I was talking to Adam about it today and he made me realize I just don’t like girls who try to be skinny. I.E. – If a girl still likes to eat and isn’t disgustingly annoying about staying skinny but is just biologically built that way, it’s O.K. Although, I am still a huge fan of a good big butt. (Too much?…Probably.)

2. I need to stop thinking that everyone thinks like me! I project what my feelings are on to other people too often. Not everyone thinks like me, so their actions can mean something different than if I were to take the exact same action. Go figure.

3. I am -too- much like Seth Cohen. Watching the O.C. today with Adam made me realize this. See the thing is, I have no Summer Roberts. I have no girl who I’m “supposed” to be with. When there is a lost cause I need to stop blindly following my heart and think a little more.

4. I have glow in the dark stars on my ceiling and I really want someone to appreciate them with me.

5. Scrubs on ABC tonight was a total return to form, bravo.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://herowithaz.wordpress.com/2009/01/07/i-dont-have-a-clever-title-for-this-one/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. yes! I loved it! tal texted me that he was watching it like ten min. in and i was yelling “where’s the remote! get the remote! ahhh! oh no! what channel is ABC?!” though maybe I was just really starved for new scrubs. Esp. after the end of last season. meh.

    I approved a comment for you šŸ™‚

  2. I know, last season was such a shit show. Watch it together next week? Also, I was clueless as to what channel ABC is too. Are there any other good shows on that channel?

    Thanks!

  3. let’s hang out more. i heart your blog & your insights.

  4. šŸ™‚ gladly! I appreciate the compliment.

  5. omg i wanted to hate scrubs so bad but i couldn’t!


Leave a Reply

